Contact Us

Head office

Address
81 Kapadiya House, Ground Floor, Room No. 4-5, S.S. Gaikwad Marg, Dhobitalav, Mumbai - 400 002.
Phone
+91-22-2200 3046
Email
jaimalhar.dhobitalao@gmail.com
Map:

Dhobitalao Branch

Address
81 Kapadiya House, Ground Floor, Room No. 4-5, S.S. Gaikwad Marg, Dhobitalav, Mumbai - 400 002.
Phone
+91-22-2200 3047
Email
jaimalhar.dhobitalao@gmail.com
Map:

Mankhurd Branch

Address
"A" ward, Chawl No. 19, Mohite Patil Nagar, mankhurd, Mumbai 400 043.
Phone
+91-22-6558 1146
Email
jaimalhar.mankhurd@gmail.com
Map:

Patan Branch

Address
Bodake Sadan, Front of the New S.T. Stand, karad-Chiplun Road, Taluka - Patan, District: Satara - 415206.
Phone
+91-2372-282660
Email
jaimalhar.patan@gmail.com
Map:

Parel Branch

Address
Abdul Satar Chawl, Room No. 12, Fitwala Road, Elphistone (West), Parel, Mumbai 400 013.
Phone
+91-22-2433 4656
Email
jaimalhar.parel@gmail.com
Map:

Vashi Branch

Address
Tirupati Apartment, 17/18, 'B' Wing, Ground Floor, Shop No. 7, Backside of Yogi Hotel, Sector 22, Turbhe (Sanpada), Navi Mumbai - 400705.
Phone
+91-022-2783 1145
Email
jaimalhar.vashibranch@gmail.com
Map:

Kalamboli Branch

Address
Ishanya Co. Op. Housing Society, Plot No. 14, Shop No. 7, Sector - 1, Near Pradeep Stationary, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai - 410 218.
Phone
+91-022-2742 1884
Email
jaimalhar.kalamboli@gmail.com
Map:

Virar Branch

Address
Office No. 217, Padmini Tower, Opp. railway Basement, Manvelpada Road,
Virar (E), Pin Code - 401 303.
Phone
+91-250-2524131
Email
jaimalhar.virar@gmail.com
Map:

Panvel Branch

Address
Shop No. 133, Nagarpalika Shopping Complex, Bldg. No. 1&2, Bhaji Market, Shivaji Chaowk,
Panvel, Pin Code - 410 206.
Phone
+91-22-2746 6467
Email
jaimalhar.panvel@gmail.com
Map:

Ghatkoper Branch

Address
Room No. 55, Yashodhara Chawl Committee, Buddh Vikas Zopadpatti, V. N. Road, Ramabai Ambedkar Nagar
Ghatkopar - East, Mumbai, Pin Code - 400 075.
Phone
+91-90292 65262
Email
jaimalhar.ghatkopar@gmail.com
Map:

Proposed Branches

Malad
[ Copyright © 2001-2014 Jaimalhar Sahyadri Nagari Sahakari Patsanstha Ltd., All rights reserved. ] -- Website Designed & Developed by Krishna Arts --